Excited Bunny!

Standard

excited bunny

For no apparent reason the new book I’ve been trying to write off and on for the past year suddenly kick started itself (born of a single phrase). Now words are running through my fingers faster than I can type! Oh the joy of speed writing!

I’d been over thinking it and whatever I wrote seemed labored, not fresh and flowing, so I just gave it up for a while. Now everything is fitting into place like tributaries running into the flow of the river. I’m an excited and sublimely happy bunny!

(er … might not be keeping up my blog so well for a while, but who knows maybe it’ll spill over. ha!)

One thought on “Excited Bunny!

Leave a Reply

