31 day challenge day 7

Standard

What is in your handbag?

Er… actually it’s empty (save perhaps the odd bus ticket or tissue). You see I hardly ever think to use my handbag (special events only). Getting around mostly by bike I tend to habitually use a backpack (Even when not cycling). You can stuff it with shopping, books, clothes etc. etc. so much more practical.

So I’ll rephrase the question. What is in your backpack?

Hat, scarf, gloves (it was chilly this morning.)

Wallet, glasses case (I have the glasses on to type), 2 band aids, 3 ibprofen tablets, pen, small pack of tissues and the constant old shopping receipts.

(I’m a practical gran LOL!)

4 thoughts on “31 day challenge day 7

Leave a Reply

