A neglected art.

Standard

listening

12 thoughts on “A neglected art.

  1. Wow, short but very powerful, I feel we have all lost the art of really listening properly and need to relearn it, so I have share it on Facebook, G+ and have re-blogged it to help get the message out there. Loved the art work too, best wishes and blessings, Charles. 🙂

  2. Continue your positive messages! I will try to do the same. Perhaps there is a forum for hope. Thanks for liking my post. It will help inspire me to try to write messages
    as well!

  3. Thanks for the like of my toast regarding my Aunt Tootsie! We all have that adoring aunt uncle on parent that was part of a team. She spread her love to all but is now with her beloved husband. We should all be so lucky. Keep writing your caring posts. More people read them than you know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

