excuse the thumb!

Standard

sailing

One of the aforementioned “perfect moments” chilling at the lakeside watching my grandson out sailing with his cub pack.

He’s the one on the left “the last man standing!” lol!

The thumb is due to my not thinking to bring my camera so I was running down the warf, mobile in hand, to grab this shot as they came near enough to catch it without a zoom lens.

He had great fun and only got his shoes and socks wet so my bundle of extra clothes were unneeded. (Wait till the canoeing next week bet I’ll need them all then lol!)

Leave a Reply

