Viewing perfection.

Standard

perfect

God help us to focus on those.

I had a very imperfect moment today (getting “blasted” by someone who really wasn’t open to explanation and totally had her facts wrong).

So take a deep breath let it pass, remind myself it’s their loss not mine and focus on all the good folks in my life who trust and believe in me and due to who’s sample of considerate and well mannered behavior this affront stands out so clearly.

My life is not perfect but I sure think I have it good,  why let someone spoil my day. Instead let me embrace that next perfect moment ahead and dwell on the good.

Leave a Reply

