So I really am INFJ.

Standard

advoc

Well that explains a lot! (my perfectionism, idealism, preoccupation with privacy (being a celebrity would be my worse nightmare!) and my frequent need for “alone time”).

The first time I did one of “those on line tests” I pretty much dismissed it as a bit of fun but I just saw another accredited one so thought I’d see if it came out the same. It did , so I read the blurb more thoroughly this time.

It was amazingly accurate and actually helped me feel a lot more “normal” (INFJ’s are one of the smallest divisions and account for less than 1% so I can sometimes tend to feel like an alien from another realm lol!) Β I have some pretty awesome fellow INFJ’s too – Mother Teresa, Martin Luther King etc. all folks I really admire, so I don’t mind that kind of rarity.

If you haven’t tried one of these tests yet there are free ones on the web. I found it helpful in understanding myself in relationship with others. It helps to alleviate my confusion when others make decisions or voice opinions that totally baffle me.

People are fascinating!

8 thoughts on “So I really am INFJ.

Leave a Reply

