Image

happiness you

3 thoughts on “

  1. I agree with a small modification. “Happiness starts withIN you.” I believe that all our answers can be found within. Most things external are simply adjuncts to happiness.

    • I think happiness is to a great extent a choice. In that sense I agree. Like the difference between weather and climate. Weather, like the situations around us, can change daily but climate is long term as is true happiness. In that sense we carry it within therefore it is not easily lost. I find my happiness usually springs naturally from my faith within so I’m a little wary of saying it starts within because when something bad happens peace and joy enter my heart from without though I choose to admit them. Kind of hard to explain.
      Thanks for all your comments and feed back1 I really appreciate them!

Leave a Reply

