Christmas season.

Standard

The first of the decorations are up, the first Christmas carols/songs played and spirits are mounting.

My usual Christmas enthusiasm is multiplied by my daughter and 3 year old son staying with me (I infected all my kids with Christmas fever!) We promised each other to wait on December 1st before plunging into festivities and we pretty much did (well Dec 1st. is a Tuesday and she’s working).

I’ve been storing up Christmas quotes etc. my equally Chrismassy friends have leaked out early and hope to have a Christmas quote/thought/story/ picture every day till Christmas day so warning non Christmas folks beware! lol!

5 thoughts on “Christmas season.

Leave a Reply

