Closest I’ll get to Halloween.

Standard

I hate Halloween, every year I grit my teeth and tell myself it will soon be over, no more ugly, evil stuff around to irk me. Thankfully it seems to be loosing a lot of its momentum at least where I live (If we had to import a US festivity why couldn’t it have been Thanksgiving – sorry turkeys lol!)

I did however actually enjoy carving this pumpkin dragon with my youngest grandson – he chooses and critiques and I carve. He loves dragons and dinosaurs so we googled pictures of them and ended up with this dragon. I quite enjoyed  it, it’s sure faster than my wood carving!

My two daughters instantly took photos for their face book pages lol!

6 thoughts on “Closest I’ll get to Halloween.

Leave a Reply

