All excited.

Standard

See you all in a couple of weeks. Tomorrow my friend and I are off to Barcelona for 10 days courtesy of my wonderful kids who gave me a surprise birthday gift of tickets for two and some spending money anywhere in Europe back in August. After some delays (ruling out the more beach type venues) we settled on Barcelona. I’ve wanted to see the wonderful architecture there since my college days (and it does have beaches so I’ll still see the sea.) I’m hopping with excitement!

4 thoughts on “All excited.

Leave a Reply

